You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Comfort Food

in Liketulast year

hi @macchiata, in my opinion the portion is balance, with a little bit of rice, but it's okay because there are potatoes and it's equally filling. I like the look of it. Btw, my gaze was drawn to these words
"semua biji kopi itu enak, yang g enak hanya selera peminumnya saja"

Do you see a bit of irregularity in the wording there? Is it the coffee bean in question or is it the essence of the coffee bean? Have a nice day.

Sort:  

@elchaleefatoe15 Yeah the portion is actually fine but yeah, the words on the machine is definitely interesting. I think it's more like the essence because bad coffee technically exist!

That's right, if coffee beans were as sweet as when they were red, no one would say it were bitter. I remember when I was a kid and made young coffe seeds as instead for candy. Hehe. Always be healthy sis,