SABIAS QUE UN BESO...

in Liketu4 months ago

• Beso en la frente: espero que estemos juntos para siempre.
• Beso en la cabeza: eres mi todo.
• Beso en la mejilla: me gustas.
• Beso en la mano: yo te adoro.
• Beso en el cuello: somos uno para el otro
• Beso en el hombro: quiero tenerte
• Beso en los labios: me gustas de verdad.
SABIAS QUE EL GESTO DE...
• Una nalgada: eso es mío
• Agarrarte fuerte: no te quiero soltar.
• Mirarse fijamente a los ojos: te amo.
• Jugar con el cabello: dime que me amas
• Abrazarte por la cintura: te amo demasiado para dejarte ir.
• Reír mientras se besan: estoy completamente confiando en ti.
CONSEJO:
• No pidas un beso, róbaselo
• Si estabas pensando en alguien mientras leías esto, estas completamente enamorado.🥰💗

DID YOU KNOW THAT A KISS...
• Kiss on the forehead: I hope we are together forever.
• Kiss on the head: you are my everything.
• Kiss on the cheek: I like you.
• Kiss on the hand: I adore you.
• Kiss on the neck: we are one for each other
• Kiss on the shoulder: I want to have you
• Kiss on the lips: I really like you.
DID YOU KNOW THAT THE GESTURE OF...
• A spanking: that's mine
• Hold you tight: I don't want to let you go.
• Stare into each other's eyes: I love you.
• Play with hair: tell me you love me
• Hug you around the waist: I love you too much to let you go.
• Laugh while kissing: I completely trust you.
ADVICE:
• Don't ask for a kiss, steal it
• If you were thinking about someone while reading this, you are completely in love.🥰💗

Sort:  

Source of potential text plagiarism

Hello.
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. We would appreciate it if you could avoid plagiarism of content (full or partial texts, videos, photography, art, etc.).
Thank you.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.