Contemplating the Caribbean Sea (ENG-ESP)

in Liketulast year



cldv5duqw00413lszavfy38jz_IMG-20230122-WA0015.webp
cldv5dulz002h6lszbkyagh8z_IMG-20230122-WA0017.webp
cldv5dyt500398dszfr0gdqhi_IMG-20230122-WA0016.webp


English Version

Hi friends, nice midweek 🥰✌🏻

I tell you that I am delighted with the pictures I managed to capture on my last visit to the beach, this time although my husband was my private photographer for this little photo shoot, I think it manages to capture what I wanted to convey.

When I sat just this pier, I looked at the immensity of the sea and breathed all the calm it transmits. By the way, I like that little line that subtly divides the blue of the sea and the blue of the sky.

I felt really blissful to be able to have this view and also to leave in photo this instant of connection. Although I don't go to the beach that often, when I decide to visit it I take advantage of every moment not only to take pictures but also to connect with the pure and unchanging.

At the time of these shots my bare feet were touching the water and playing a little with it.

I love this place and its purity ⭐.


Versión Español

Hola amigos, bonita mitad de semana 🥰✌🏻

Les cuento que estoy encantada de las fotografías que logré capturar en mi última vista a la playa, en esta ocasión aunque fue mi esposo mi fotógrafo privado para esta pequeña sesión de fotos, creo que se logra captar lo que quería transmitir.

Cuando me senté justo este muelle, miré la inmensidad del mar y respiré toda la calma que transmite. Por cierto, me gusta esa pequeña línea que divide sutilmente el azul del mar y el del cielo.

Me sentí realmente dichosa de poder tener esta vista y además dejar en foto este instante de conección. Aunque no voy con tanta regularidad a la playa, cuando me decido visitarla aprovecho cada instante no solo para sacar fotografías sino para conectar con lo puro e inmutable.

En el momento de estás tomas mis pies estaban descalzos tocando el agua y jugando un poco con ella.

Amo este lugar y su pureza ⭐


Translated
Texto y Fotografías propiedad del autor


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

These photos look amazing, it's a blessing to be able to enjoy natural places like that!

Si realmente es una bendición,si el cielo existe seguro hay pequeñas capsulas cómo estás allá jeje✨

 last year  

Your husband did a really good job here, but then again, so did you picking your spot and hitting the pose.

Yes, it is true. I think this place holds a lot of magic inside and that's why I chose it for these photographs.
Thank you very much for your comment.

Que increíble paisaje, que increíble color totalmente hermoso y espectacular la tranquilidad que se puede apreciar

Morrocoy tiene cayos que son hermosos por ese azul cristalino de sus aguas, cayo sombrero es de mis favoritos exactamente por eso.
El paisaje es hermoso✨