My Best Photography today / liketu /

in Liketu9 months ago
**Hello friends! How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am fine too. Today I will share some of my awesome photography with you. I hope you all like it.

There are very few people who do not like photography. Photography cannot be done without a good camera. Photography is art. It takes a lot of patience and courage to do photography.

I was passing through a road. The road looks very wonderful. The road is green on both sides. So I took photography on the road. Usually, I don't do road photography. But this road looked amazing. So I did photography, which you can see in the picture, friends.

piicc.png

Everyone has a love for the river. Walking in the river and bathing is a bit of fun. Also, the fishermen catching fish is a wonderful sight. I photographed some such scenes. The boys are catching fish. Many people are taking a bath. I captured some such pictures through photography. The river is full of water now. It is rushing around. Such scenes are very nice to capture through photography. In some areas, river breaks occur. In these areas, sandbags are thrown to strengthen the banks of the river. In order to prevent river erosion. I captured some scenes through photography.

20230718_130702.jpg
IMG-20230810-WA0024.jpg
IMG-20230810-WA0036.jpgIMG-20230817-WA0003.jpg
IMG-20230818-WA0005.jpg

Friends, one day I was passing through the road. I see jute land next to the road. The green jute fields looked very wonderful. Jute is a cash crop. Bags, rope sacks, etc. can be made with jute. I took a photograph of that jute. I did some photography that looks wonderful.

20230715_151300.jpg

After working all day, the evening came. So on the way back home, I saw the sunrise over the river. It looks very beautiful. Some of these pictures are the photographer's wishes. The candlelight of the sunrise continues to play hide and seek with the clouds. Who does not like to see such scenes? The mind becomes very happy during the sunrise. Many people rush to the seashore or the riverbank to see the light of sunrise.

20230818_183531.jpg

Friends are up to today. I will come back to you later with better photography. Thank you.

Post information:

Devicesamsung j2 prime
photographer@elius77
Location#Bangladesh

Thank you all for reading my post.