You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten years to nurture a tree but a hundred..

in Liketu2 years ago

That's wonderful!

We don't actually have limitations on the numbers of pictures, however, it would appear that you are using mobile and we're not actually supporting mobiles right now (we're building a whole dedicated mobile web/app to replace it entirely)

Do you have the same issues on desktop?

Sort:  

No.... I don't have a desktop, I'm using my mobile phone

Hi @elmerlin I had that same issue tonight when I tried to make a new post in liketu website. So I logged in Ecency to rearrange the photo orders and adding more captions. However, the photo orders on liketu does not change even I changed in Ecency. Can you please help checking this problem. Thank you so much!

My recent post:
https://ecency.com/hive-120586/@alexbb9700/how-to-prepare-a-keto-fried-pork-with-special-marinades-net-carb-2-g

on liketu: https://liketu.com/@alexbb9700/how-to-prepare-a-keto-fried-pork-with-special-marinades-net-carb-2-g