March in photos | Recap of my month!📷🌸

in Liketulast month



clugrahqx00531ssze32hh74f_1.webp
clugraokx00029uszamq16rb4_2.webp
clugrauvt00584qszbg8h29cs_3.webp
clugrb17l005z8sszbklwcjyu_4.webp
clugrb6qt005l5asz32q56q4k_5.webp

English

March, with its 31 days, filled me with many surprises and happiness, including leaving my comfort zone and going to a double celebration meetup for Hive and Hive Sucre on their respective anniversaries, where I won prizes and merch. Besides that, I sweetened my sorrows in the best way, with ice cream, cannolis and puff pastry, something I love and have the joy of being able to afford, because not everything is 100% positive, however, the attitude we take in front of problems is what defines our day.

March is a symbol of beaches and vacations, at least here in Venezuela, for Easter and I did not miss the opportunity to go, after 2 years without seeing the sea, I think it was the best of the month, enjoying a whole day at the beach enjoying the sun, the sand and the sea. I hope to continue visiting the beach frequently for the rest of the year, one achieves an incredible state of relaxation and purification of bad vibes.

One month is over, but we still have 9 months left to continue writing our story and building our way to success. Today I leave you a summary of mine, of my highs because I keep my lows as learning and I take them as an engine to boost my personal growth.

✨Welcome April, we have many goals to achieve!✨

Emilydbr.png

Español

Marzo, con sus 31 días, me llenó de muchas sorpresas y felicidad, entre ellas salir de mi zona de confort e ir a un meetup de celebración doble por Hive y Hive Sucre en sus respectivos aniversarios, donde gané premios y merch. Además de ello, endulcé mis penas de la mejor manera, con helado, cannolis y hojaldre, algo que me encanta y tengo la dicha de poder costear, porque no todo es 100% positivo, sin embargo, la actitud que tomamos frente a los problemas es lo que define nuestro día.

Marzo, es símbolo de playas y vacaciones, por lo menos acá en Venezuela, por la Semana Santa y yo no dejé pasar la oportunidad para ir, después de 2 años sin ver el mar, creo que fue de lo mejor del mes, disfrutar de un día entero en la playa disfrutando del sol, la arena y el mar. Espero poder seguir visitando la playa con frecuencia en lo que queda del año, uno logra un estado de relajación y depuración de las malas vibras increíble.

Se acaba un mes, pero aún nos quedan 9 para seguir escribiendo nuestra historia y construyendo nuestro camino hacia el éxito. Hoy les dejo un resumen del mío, de mis altas porque mis bajas me las guardo como aprendizaje y las tomo como motor para impulsar mi crecimiento personal.

✨¡Bienvenido Abril, tenemos muchas metas que lograr!✨


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

!r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord