A Magical Place 😍🍀 >< Un Lugar Mágico 😍🍀

in Liketulast month



clug6tl8000454qszbkza19dj_IMG_20240317_151451_565.webp
clug6twyk002k5zsz0t5a3e65_IMG_20240317_151423_599.webp

WELCOME MY BLOG

Saludos a mi @grandiosa @plataforma de hive y liketu les envío un abrazo enorme de este lado de la pantalla. Estaba un poco distanciada de mi plataforma favorita, pero no tenía un buen internet 🛜 , por la razón que vivo en un pueblo y la señal de telefónica no es la mejor, y no tengo wifi en casa de mi esposo.

Greetings to my @grandiosa @plataforma de hive and liketu, I send you a huge hug from this side of the screen. I was a little distanced from my favorite platform, but I didn't have good internet , for the reason that I live in a town and the phone signal is not the best, and I don't have Wi-Fi at my husband's house.

Pero que más puedo decir, aquí estamos vivos y más felices imposibles, por que estamos cada día mas juntos como familia.

But what else can I say, here we are alive and happier than possible, because we are closer together as a family every day.

Nos fuimos a un lugar mágico donde la arena ⌛ en tus pies es magnífico, el sol es mágico, y el ruido de las olas 😍 te hace mas valiente y confiable.

We went to a magical place where the sand ⌛ on your feet is magnificent, the sun is magical, and the noise of the waves 😍 makes you braver and more confident.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Muchísimas gracias 😌. El apoyo nos motiva seguir ❤️ Thank you very much 😌. The support motivates us to continue ❤️