Un día de entrenamientos 😍 + Motivación

in Liketu11 days ago



clvx9ioqu0034i1sz2mqk3qgd_20240507_071316.webp
clvx9iqow01edtmszez5va5ym_20240507_064211.webp
clvx9jaca003cthsz7lbh8rs9_20240507_071250.webp
clvx9ja9c00pew6sz1rsa2df0_20240507_071425.webp
clvx9jksu00404fszdqi773rg_20240507_070907.webp
clvx9jo5j00phw6szfus20j56_20240507_081949.webp
clvx9jyoy01egtmszf88x9btu_20240507_081251.webp
clvx9mb3601v7v6szf4kt8e8w_20240507_071316.webp

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png
separador1.png

Se tienen días buenos y no tan buenos, esa es mi realidad. Aunque estos últimos días no han estado del todo bien en algunos aspectos; en otros soy afortunada, por lo que agradezco cada mañana que abro mis ojos, de momento cuando soy consciente que respiro agradezco y así mismo agradezco por mucho.

Agradezco mis minutos en el gimnasio, me llenan de vida y de salud, además de sudor y cansancio 🤣.

El agradecimiento lo concateno con sentirme afortunada, cada día soy sorprendida con los milagros del día, cada día disfruto de momentos que nadie más puede hacerlo. Es sin duda una fortuna.

Hoy después del gimnasio tomé una cartulina y un lápiz, necesitaba hacer una dibujo; me percaté que estoy lenta para hacerlo, pero no importa, me gustó demasiado la sensación de retomar algo que disfruto.

Así mismo son mis madrugadas para ir al gimnasio, aunque nunca dejará de gustarme el quedarme en la cama hasta las 10 de la mañana 😇

Hoy entrené piernas, sigo fortaleciendo la parte inferior de mi cuerpo, un área que me resulta difícil por mi contextura, pero no me detengo, solo debo mantener el enfoque.

En un tiempo no muy lejano quiero disfrutar de ver mi cuerpo diferente, y esa diferencia lograda a través del trabajo diario en el gimnasio. Parte de mis agradecimientos es tener la consistencia para cada día cumplir mis entrenamientos y sobre todo tomar fotos.

Hoy estuve desmotivada con las fotos, apenas tomé algunas en la sesión de spinning y en la sala. Espero mañana seguir enfocada 🥳

Como parte de las fotos están las post gimnasio, por primera vez desde que estoy en la oficina me hice recogí el cabello, me sentí horrible; pero no había otra opción 🤣 esa soy yo, después del transcurso del día me acostumbré. Todos tuvieron que ver con el peinado, me veía más alta de lo que soy 🤣 fue una terapia liberadora. Esto lo hice por una alergia en mi cara, me sentí mejor sin el cabello rozando, pero me gusta más mi cabello suelto 🤣

Me Inspiro EnmyMente cada día 🥳

No te olvides de visitar @enmymente para que conozcas más de Hive Blockchain

Translation: deepl.com/es/translator

English

You have good days and not so good days, that is my reality. Although these last days have not been good in some aspects; in others I am fortunate, so I am thankful every morning I open my eyes, at the moment when I am aware that I breathe I am thankful and I am thankful for a lot.

I am thankful for my minutes in the gym, they fill me with life and health, besides sweat and tiredness.

Every day I am surprised with the miracles of the day, every day I enjoy moments that no one else can. It is undoubtedly a fortune.

Today after the gym I took a cardboard and a pencil, I needed to make a drawing; I realized that I am slow to do it, but it doesn't matter, I liked too much the feeling of resuming something I enjoy.

So are my early mornings to go to the gym, although I will never stop liking to stay in bed until 10 am 😇.

Today I trained legs, I continue to strengthen my lower body, an area I find difficult because of my build, but I'm not stopping, I just have to keep my focus.

In a not too distant time I want to enjoy seeing my body different, and that difference achieved through daily work in the gym. Part of my gratitude is to have the consistency every day to complete my workouts and above all to take pictures.

Today I was unmotivated with the photos, I barely took some in the spinning session and in the living room. I hope tomorrow to stay focused 🥳

As part of the photos are the post gym ones, for the first time since I've been in the office I had my hair done up, I felt horrible; but there was no other option 🤣 that's me, after the course of the day I got used to it. Everyone had to do with the hairstyle, I looked taller than I am 🤣 it was liberating therapy. I did this because of an allergy on my face, I felt better without the hair brushing, but I like my hair down better 🤣.

I'm inspired by EnmyMind every day 🥳

Don't forget to visit @enmymente to learn more about Hive.

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @enmy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 23000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 24000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners