Así publico mis post desde Liketu - Corto Video 😍How I publish my posts from Liketu - Short Video 😍

in Liketu11 months ago (edited)

20230524_232940_0001.png

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png

En menos de un minuto cómo publico desde Liketu en Hive.

Desde que llegamos de la Colonia Tovar de promocionar Liketu estoy pensando que mi canal de contenido corto de YouTube está muy lento. También he pensado que es un reto mostrar todo en tan solo un minuto, sin embargo es lo que gusta y hay que hacerlo.

Crear contenido de Hive Blockchain es mi parte favorita y es porque en vista que hacemos adopción constante, necesitamos contenido sobre el Ecosistema. Hay tanto que hacer 🥳

Llevó dos meses haciendo el trabajo pero debo incrementar la creación de contenido en mi cuenta especial para Hjve Blockchain. En realidad es especial para ella porque es la plataforma que me brinda un estado de tranquilidad.

separador1.png

In less than a minute how I post from Hive.

Since we arrived from Colonia Tovar from promoting Liketu I've been thinking that my short content YouTube channel is very slow. I have also thought that it is a challenge to show everything in just one minute, however it is what I like and it has to be done.

Creating Hive Blockchain content is my favorite part and it's because in view that we do constant adoption, we need content about the Ecosystem. There is so much to do 🥳

I've been doing the work for two months now but I need to ramp up content creation on my special account for Hjve Blockchain. It's actually special for it because it's the platform that gives me a state of calmness.

separador1.png

Bienvenidos a mi blog mi espacio creativo 🥳

Ecosistema Hive Blockchain

Mi corto es sobre Liketu.

Lo que tenemos que saber en un minuto es cómo hago mi publicación usando Liketu. Pues ya saben que les comento que Liketu es una plataforma intuitiva, fácil de usar solo hay que dejar el miedo a un lado y hacerlo.

Welcome to my blog my creative space 🥳

Hive Blockchain Ecosystem

My short film is about Liketu.

What we need to know in a minute is how I do my publishing using Liketu. Well you know I tell you Liketu is an intuitive, easy to use platform you just have to put fear aside and do it.

Espero que sea útil este corto y llegue a más personas, en tan solo 60 segundos aprende cómo hacerlo.

Gracias por leer.

I hope this short film is useful and reaches more people.

Thank you for reading.

separador1.png

Te invito a ver mi cuenta de Arte @enmy

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @enmymente! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023