COOLING OFF A BIT, IN THIS HEAT WAVE 🥵.

in Liketu9 months ago



cllrenhyn00te47sz6y856arw_IMG_20230825_221317.webp
cllrenx9u00th47sz3q9jccpx_IMG_20230825_221250.webp
cllreoeri00u815szg8m9a68h_IMG_20230825_221332.webp
cllreou7t00uk6gszcppc7qj1_IMG_20230825_221302.webp

Esta ola de calor que estamos pasando en la cuidad cada vez se vuelve mas y más insoportable 🥵 es muy desesperante, siento que me voy a derretir,🫠 pero espero que solo se me derrita la grasa acumulada en mi cuerpo nada mas jejeje para pasar esta semana calurosa he hecho de todo, lo primordial es tomar mucha peroucha agua, al punto que siempre me siento llena y he comido poquito, esos son puntos positivos para la ola de calor 😎, pero los puntos negativos se van cuando sustituyo en agua por uno de estos frappé deliciosos pero bastante dulces que me encantan porque refrescan muchísimo. Yo los diafruto mucho y es una forma de refrescarse aunque yo me tomo dos, por es que me encantan.



This heat wave that we are going through in the city is becoming more and more unbearable 🥵 it is very desperate, I feel like I'm going to melt, 🥵 but I hope that only the fat accumulated in my body will melt, just hehehehe to get through this hot week I have done everything, the main thing is to drink a lot of water, to the point that I always feel full and I have eaten very little, those are positive points for the heat wave 😎, but the negative points are gone when I replace the water with one of these delicious but quite sweet frappé that I love because they refresh me a lot. I enjoy them a lot and it's a way to cool down even though I drink two, that's why I love them.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Verro si, el calor esta súper intenso que estará pasando Diosmio, también me ha dado por beber mucha agua pero aun peor esta provocando que salga a tomarme unas cervezas bien frías 🤣

Congratulations @enovf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes