Chillin' at Kinason Midway Beach | Initao, Philippines

in Liketu2 years ago



cl6nr7cpg01px1hkfgezzdbfm_IMG_20220810_211417.webp
cl6nr7zfg01og1tkf4qzcc5jt_IMG_20220810_211129.webp
cl6nr9fnv01nb0pkfhut89qka_IMG_20220810_211447.webp
cl6nradfs01q01hkf7siw2p0y_IMG_20220810_211333.webp
cl6nrb4by01o929kf8w9hg96a_IMG_20220810_210950.webp
cl6nrc2d201ne0pkf5q4p6m8s_IMG_20220810_211225.webp
cl6nrcd2t01p32okfd4o1hlpd_IMG_20220810_211933.webp
cl6nrcymv01nt15kf3c4z4mzq_IMG_20220810_211559.webp
cl6nrdpiy01q31hkffx585iu4_IMG_20220810_212147.webp
cl6nre9su01oc0wkf6kfgdg2l_IMG_20220810_212032.webp

See the line where the sky meets the sea, it calls me.
-Moana

I love the sea so much! Whenever I'm around it, it seems like all my worries have vanished in a blink of an eye. I love the feeling that it gives to me every time.

I remember the last time when we visited Kinason Midway Beach at Initao, Misamis Oriental, Philippines together with my workmates. There was no work at that time, so we decided to go on a trip to the beach and just chill for a while. It's not easy to get stressed with all the things going on around at work, and we thought that going to the beach is a great thing to do.

So we traveled from our place around 6 in the morning, we then reached the place at 8 in the morning. The trip was not that tiring since I was with my closest friends and we had a great time chillin' while we were still going towards the place. Some of my coworkers rode the van. I don't like the van though since I get dizzy and I want to vomit afterward.

When we arrived at the place, we prepared all the things that we need to prepare for our lunch and all. We also did swimming.

One of the greatest things that I love doing around the resort was when we did boating and jumping and swimming in the middle of the ocean. It was scary and I was afraid that there might be sharks or something, but good thing I was safe. I also enjoyed staring at the waters.

What's more memorable was when we witnessed the sun as it was about to set. I can't help but feel the excitement of staring at the sunbaked waters and the big sun glowing wonderfully. How I wish I could stay there for long, but we need to go because it's getting dark.

When we were on our way home. I have witnessed the wonderful sky. Reminds me of unicorns or something.

Hope I could visit Kinason soon. I love the white sand that it has and a lot more.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wow a beautiful spot my friend. 🥰

Thank you so much sis 🥰🥰✨

Pretty girl as always 😍
Where are the bikini shots? 😅
I also love the beach, the white sand and everything about it. It's a good place to escape from the busy life.
Great to know you had so much fun! I hope you could visit that place again soon.

Thank you so much witty 🥰🥰✨ Di uso bikini shots kasi mahiyain hahaha.. tamang rush guard lang 😂 Uwi ka na Pilipinas witty, charr hehe..

Sayang naman! Bikini hinanap ko first 😂

Soooo beautiful @erikasue 😊🥰
Yes, the see calls… it is so energetic… I tend to recharge wandering on the beach.
Thanks for sharing these beautiful moments 😊👋🏻
Have a great Thursday!

Thank you so much for the wonderful words 🥰🥰✨ Let's visit the sea again soon and relax ✨

You are so welcome @erikasue 😊
Yes, sounds like a plan 🥰👋🏻 Have a wonderful Thursday ☀️💃🏻

Wahhhh, ang ganda oi. Kagandan din ng model ee. Seriously, tinatawag ako ng beach but how to be masipag para makapunta sa dagat 🤧

Mukhang sign na sis na saniban ka na ng espiritu ng kasipagan papunta sa dagat hehe.. goraaaa naaaa

Kaya nga hahaha, yayain ki nga ang mama soon.

I can see you had a great time at the sea and I would also love to visit there and feel the serene and cool moment there.

Thank you so much princess 🥰🥰✨ Let's visit the beach soon! hehe

Congratulations @erikasue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.