WAKE UP SLEEPY SLEEPY

in Liketulast year



clfr4yivk01a82bsz1cblgnuw_Screenshot_20230327-183655.webp
clfr4yj8v016y9isz0eq54uig_Screenshot_20230327-183729.webp
clfr4ypar019t5nsz5w219pbd_Screenshot_20230327-183721.webp
clfr4yowd01b1ayszeq2t2d5j_Screenshot_20230327-183712.webp
clfr4yvgi01ao8hsz2vlz0ss5_Screenshot_20230327-183704.webp
clfr4yubc01ay9vsz4vmigl8m_Screenshot_20230327-183647.webp

IT'S BEEN A LITTLE WHILE MY PEOPLE

Wake up sleepy sleepy
It is time to wake up and shine
The world is waiting for you
Remember what they said
They said you are not good enough?
They said you are too scared to try?
They said you don't worry about life at all?
They think you have failed?
What did they say?
What they said does it really matter?
Then what truly matters then?
Wekky wekky Esther, it is your evening and it is your day so always be grateful for life...

I know you must be wondering what is going on, I know you must be asking yourself if this is a poem or a poetry? well this is none of the above as this is clearly few words I told myself when I woke up this morning and some words are repeated to myself when I took a nap in the afternoon and woke up this evening. it is clear that there is nothing borodin can do to someone I mean would have known this will be what I will be putting or what I will be saying today waking up. indeed life is full of surprises and I hope to leave as I experience more of the surprises that life has to offer because some of these experiences are crazy and I love crazy things.

Look very closely to the pictures and you will see how fat my face is starting a face of a girl that woke up from sleep and took her bath, dressing up but that doesn't stop the long sleep face from showing isn't it my friends? it is funny how the dress looks creepy on me as that was nowhere close to what I expected to see when I looked at the mirror wearing it the first time. I got it few months back and I haven't tried it on so I just pick it up and try it on to see if it was okay and funny enough I didn't fancy world the middle was reflecting to me but then again I used my money to buy it so I had to wear it since it wasn't too big or too small for me, but the moment I see someone that will best fit me in this dress I will give it out a sap without having a second thought I believe it will be more appreciated by getting to see someone that will wear it with a smaller body precisely and not too tall as well but whatever I mean everyone has their different tastes so even if the person is taller than me and the person likes it I will give it out because I can't expect everyone to have the same taste with me.

I hope that you all are having a great and wonderful day because there is nothing too much to think about rather than being grateful for every second that you get to leave forget about all the things we worry about self about none of these things matter is the only thing that matters is the breath that we breathe so we should always be grateful even if things are not going exactly the way we planned or expect them to but at least there is one thing that never disappointed us and that is life we planned on seeing the next day and somehow we get to see it and that should be something we should be grateful about. so always be grateful no matter what!!!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu