Musical concert for dancing

in Liketu5 months ago



clqfnwrbj05nte9szfdsq93qe_SAM_0007.webp
clqfnwq6y0024w3sz9hetebjq_SAM_0008.webp
clqfnwzvk004bewsz2hxn3lc0_SAM_0016.webp

I had a great night at the Manolito Simonet y su Trabuco concert that took place last night in Guanabacoa! It was a lot of fun and the people who attended did not stop moving their waists from beginning to end. My cousin and I loved the songs they played especially the popular one: "Locos por mi Habana" which sounds like this: ...Porque en la Habana hay una pila de locos como yo.... Although I only have a few photos of the concert, I can assure you that the energy that was experienced in that place was a natural Cuban guarachero. Dancing and enjoying the rhythm of one of the best dance orchestras in Cuba is an experience that has no comparison. Although I admit that I went a little deaf because I was so close to the speakers, it was worth every second. Without a doubt, live music makes you feel alive. A verse from their last song:...La Habana es pa' vivirla, La Habana es pa' gozarla... stayed in my mind and I left the concert humming it. It was a different night, perfect to recharge my batteries.

¡Pasé una noche agradable en el concierto de Manolito Simonet y su Trabuco que realizaron la noche de ayer en Guanabacoa! Fue muy divertido y las personas que asistieron no dejaron de mover la cintura de principio a fin. A mi prima y a mí nos encantaron las canciones que tocaron sobretodo la poular: "Locos por mi Habana" que suena así: ...Porque en la Habana hay una pila de locos como yo... Aunque solo tengo algunas fotos del concierto, puedo asegurar que la energía que se vivió en ese lugar fue natural del cubano guarachero. Bailar y gozar al ritmo de una de las mejores orquestas bailables de Cuba es una experiencia que no tiene comparación. Aunque admito que salí un poco sorda por estar tan cerca de las bocinas, valió cada segundo. Sin duda, la música en vivo te hace sentir vivo. Una estrofa de su última canción:...La Habana es pa' vivirla, La Habana es pa' gozarla... se quedó en mi mente y me fui del concierto tarareándola . Fue una noche diferente, perfecta para recargar las pilas.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu