Reef Fishes found in our Local Reef

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj1pl0k0t5p9_P1000615.jpg
405opj24l0k0t6l4_P1000616.jpg
405opjil0k0t5oj_P1000618.jpg
405opj2bl0k0t3yy_P1000619.jpg
405opj13l0k0t70s_P1000621.jpg

I found some reef fishes swimming around near me so I decided to take a picture of them. These fishes are so expensive from where I live and rare from where I live. They are being hunted to extinction so it is quite rare for me to see them now. Hopefully these guys can grow big before they are caught by abusive fishermen.

I also don't know the specific name of this fish so if you know I would love to know it. I tried searching it on google but I had no luck finding its name


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hello my dear @everydaypink ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team 😄. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

However, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome ✨introduction post✨. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and be creative as you want to be. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @proteancreator once you have made your awesome ✨introduction post✨! See you around 😉.