FIRST OUTFIT WHILE IN KOREA

in Liketu8 months ago



clnonpj1005y420szg6jjg3iz_IMG_20231009_100726_108.webp
clnonpj8706277kszb3o9dtn4_IMG_20231009_100754_102.webp
clnonpmc205wl8rszhelvhrk8_IMG_20231009_100726_692.webp
clnonpmw0063r0xszczoh3rdl_IMG_20231009_100711_423.webp
clnonpqiq061r3gsz5vdk3rd4_IMG_20231009_100710_509.webp

I've been away for a while and forgot to keep up with all my hiver friends, but I've now found the stamina and courage to write. I'm now in Korea and will be leaving tomorrow. I can't wait to update and share my experiences in this beautiful country, but for now, I'll just share my first outfit from our first day here. All of the outfits I wore were purchased from Shein.

I will share the second outfit I wore on this trip soon, bye for now and catch up soon.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This is the 2nd time that I see you wearing Jeans and you look so great in it babeeee. May I-am-ready-for-adventure aura ang dating. 😍😍😍

Hahaha always man gud ko mag dress or shorts hahah, love the baggy pants

Damn that OOTD! I totally think you should create a lookbook account 😄

I was reminiscing about Korea, then I thought if I actually had to join you guys then I wouldn't be here in the USA haha

What's the next world travel? Hop me in!

Xo

Hahaha thanks dap! Next destination is. Hong Long, please join us! 😘🫰

Looks like a great place to take a vacation can't wait to hear and see more :)

thank you, I will try my best to write about my experience still busy editing the photos. :)

I almost ended up there for year when I was in the military.

But you should visit this is one of my best trip by far

🤞 I hope one day. I know a lot of people who were stationed there.

Yes I am hoping you can visit
✨🙏

!giphygreat

!PIZZA

!DHEDGE

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Liketu

  • 😇 More Power to you (@explorewithsasha) &
  • 👥 More Power to community - Liketu
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

Upvote This Comment

  • Upvote this comment
  • Rewards will go to beneficiaries Liketu, explorewithsasha & bhattg

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bhattg has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(10/10) tipped @explorewithsasha