Getting some sweets from Cheggs mixed with Leylam's smoothie

in Liketu2 years ago


405opf20l0x8etts_IMG20220318144223.jpg
405opf1pl0x8f2pj_IMG20220318143559.jpg
405opfwl0x8f9hv_IMG20220318144234.jpg
405opfwl0x8eypo_IMG20220318143225.jpg
405opf1pl0x8f2w9_IMG20220318143222.jpg

After getting my booster, I needed some sweets and something healthy, which sounds crazy, doesn't it?
I asked @jeennicious to go get some food, and we ended up going to Leylam.
The last time we went there, they were putting together a coffee and smoothie bar, and it was already finished when we went there yesterday.

I look up the price and the options, and it is reasonably priced. There are several options to choose from, as well as two sizes. I chose the detoxing green, and the great thing about it is that it contains not just two or three fruit and vegetable combinations, but all six.

I paired my smoothie with Tiramisu and Banoffee Chocnut; what I like about the two items I got from Cheggs is that they are not overly sweet or sugary. It has a nice amount of sweetness to it.

I would definitely return to both locations if I needed a sweet and healthy smoothie.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

We have a similar thing here called "Boost", I often opt for the extra 20g of protein to go with it. Out of the options on the menu, I think i'd also go for the Energizer.

Oh, that's so cool. I'll be dropping at this place often. I wanted to try all other smoothies available and see what best suit me. 😊

Didn't know naay smoothie ang Leylam. Will try this one soon 😋😋😋😋😋

It's pretty new hehe

Oohhh nanay smoothie sa Leylam... NICEEE!! 🤩🤩

Yes hehe sa Ayala

will check it out nya ig adto nako hehee

Omg, karon pako nga naa na diay sila Smoothie!!! Asa ni nga branch?

Sa Ayala Pat hehe, bag o rajud na nila. Sa old Ayala btw hehe visit mo puhon.