🎨 art and desserts! 🍰

in Liketu β€’ 3 months ago



cls6thh870090ooszesep9ybw_photo_2024-02-03_18-06-44.webp

Last thursday I went with a friend to a cafΓ© to make some art and have coffee, desserts and fun! It was a very cool activity I highly recommend you to do, even if you feel like you have no artistic talents at all; you can have so much fun and relax.

Also I had forgotten my mobile at my mom's house the night before so I didn't take many pictures, this one was taken by my friend. Something remarkable of this place, besides the good food and coffee, is they always play music I like! 🎢 This time I heard "Escapar" by La Oreja de Van Gogh, in their playlist, I was surprised because it's not a common song, specially in public places... and I love that song!

I guess you can tell which one is the one I made, right? We painted with my IFORU markers, for which I made some kind of video review lately you can watch here.

Also, fun fact, that dessert in the photo is not sold at the cafe, it was made by my friend and she brought it to me! lol...


🍯 Your support means a lot!
🐝 Patreon 🐝 X/Twitter 🐝 Instagram 🐝 TikTok 🐝 YouTube

🍯 My Art:
🐝 Objkt collections 🐝 Foundation 🐝 Zero One 🐝 AkaSwap 🐝 Makers place 🐝 Zora


For the best experience view this post on Liketu