A sad birthday

in Liketu16 days ago (edited)

Hello to my good friends in the like you community, today I want to tell you about my colleague's birthday at work which was a surprise and share the photos, I am the supervisor of a health center, two days ago we found out that the birthday of my colleague at the pharmacy The health center is working on the next day, April 27, 1403. I and her sister, who is one of my nurses, decided to surprise Farina, who is in charge of the pharmacy, and it was her birthday. For Farina's birthday, her sister had baked a big cake and a scarf. She had also received a gift and I had bought her a cosmetic mascara as a gift. So we decided to surprise Farina when the number of patient visits decreased. and to surprise him with gifts and a cake that was decorated with natural flowers around, I was very excited.
IMG_2737.jpeg

When we wanted to go with the cake, I also played a birthday song to make her birthday movie beautiful, Farina was very excited, her eyes were filled with tears and I was also very excited.

IMG_2759.jpeg

This photo is a moment of surprise, look at Farina's eyes full of surprise

IMG_2743.jpeg

IMG_2746.jpeg

IMG_2748.jpeg

IMG_2749.jpeg

IMG_2752.jpeg

IMG_2753.jpeg

IMG_2754.jpeg

IMG_2755.jpeg

IMG_2757.jpeg

IMG_2758.jpeg

After giving gifts to Farina, she was more surprised

IMG_2744.jpeg

IMG_2745.jpeg

And after that, we decided to take some more photos in the workplace because the spring weather was very pleasant, and you can take more beautiful photos outdoors.

IMG_2768.jpeg

IMG_2769.jpeg

IMG_2770.jpeg

IMG_2767.jpeg

IMG_2763.jpeg

IMG_2766.jpeg

IMG_2765.jpeg

IMG_2762.jpeg

The more interesting thing that happened next was that the previous colleague who was in charge of the pharmacy had decided to surprise Farina alone. We had just eaten Farina's birthday cake. Once Akram, our old colleague who worked in the pharmacy, brought two cakes. He entered and Farina was surprised again for the second time. Of course, except for Farina, we were all surprised this time. Today was a very good day. I wanted to share this day with you so that you can see the beautiful feelings that were created in us. And enjoy, I hope you feel these feelings and enjoy.

IMG_2726.jpeg

IMG_2722.jpeg

IMG_2726.jpeg

IMG_2721.jpeg

IMG_2721.jpeg

IMG_2722.jpeg

I hope you also enjoyed these events and have surprise celebrations for your loved ones because the world is very short and you know the value of being with each other more.
image.png

Sort:  

Celebrating birthday with one's colleague has its own fun because one remembers old memories and the kindness and sympathy of friends and people.

Yes, it has a different pleasure and I like it very much, thank you for commenting 🙏🙏🙏

Welcome!

wow cake

😍😍😍