You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Post

in Liketu2 years ago

Sorry I missed your Birthday. Yesterday my hubby arrived and we had a lot of things to do. I was barely on the computer. He will stay 2 weeks, so I won't have much time for Hive.
A year older, a year wiser! A Birthday is a day to look back on the past year, and to celebrate all the joy and cheers you had. You can look back and think for a moment about the bad days and how you overcome them!
But most important is to celebrate together with the people you love! Big Birthday kiss!!! 🎂🎂🎂😘😘😘

Sort:  

Hello, sis! Thank you! That's okay hehe. I was almost off all day yday and today too.
Have a great time with your hubby. Xoxoxoxo

Thanks Sis! We have a lot on our planning. So sorry If I won't be around here so much, but I want to make sure we have quality time. 😘