My collection of Cryptos Caps

in Liketulast month



clwe9nsh100j74jszgrzdckzb_Screenshot_20240519-210424.webp
clwe9nsbk00mi5rsz2gpldt6g_Screenshot_20240519-210439.webp
clwe9nx8n00cym0sz6i1ncn4f_Screenshot_20240519-210504.webp
clwe9nxp700a1e7szhxqqbu0d_Screenshot_20240519-210453.webp

Hello liketulovers!

Today has been a quiet Sunday, recovering energy and watching some episodes of pending series and a movie I've been wanting to see for a while, so soon there will be a review.

And while having a coffee in the afternoon with a cookie I realized that I didn't have anything ready to post today on my blog. And that's when I looked at the place where I have my caps and noticed that I have several cryptos caps.

I obviously have a Hive cap, my favorite. I also have a BCH cap that was given to me as a gift some time ago and my most recent crypto cap is the Solana cap that I won in a raffle at a meetup that took place recently in my city.

After taking these pictures of my crypto caps, I said to myself: "I need a Bitcoin cap " so I'm going to give myself one, hopefully soon.

What crypto hats do I need besides bitcoin?

Do you have a crypto cap?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wow you have a lot of very interesting hats they all look very familiar

Congratulations @filoriologo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP