My Wonderful Pet Photography- The Christmas Cat

in Liketu9 months ago



clqs4k07h0008aqsz7xgk7tvt_C12.webp

Tyddles is so cute and absolutely beautiful. She is little and soft and tender and so very gentle!

While we were planning to go out on the #Christmas Eve, she also wanted to come alongwith!

But we were not able to take her with us...She was sad! Isn't that pretty evident from the #capture itself!

So we took some time to really please her...! My niece gave her Christmad cap to sport her ! She looked amazing...Wowww! But still persistent in the same mood!

We somehow managed to get her eat her favourite cat food! It really pleased her !

After a while we were ready to leave for the Christmas Eve party with one of our neighbours! She gels well with them.

We picked her up, while coming back from the party! She was very happy to be back home, just like us.

Do let me know, your thoughts! please! You all lovely people.

Photography is my passion. I don’t go out and randomly search for prompts, they naturally come to me, on their own and I lovingly capture them and make it a sweetest memory.

Photography is my desire to showcase the best things happening in life, through my lens, in such a way that they not just look beautiful but truly fabulous and breathtaking.

There are several critical things and crucial aspects of photography that are always taken into account before you capture a wonderful shot.

My love for photography shows in my captures and that is the true reflection of what I love to do and like to do always.

Love
@fotographi


For the best experience view this post on Liketu