[Eng/Esp] Happy birthday to my beloved Sobrina🥳🎉🎂Feliz cumpleaños para mi Sobrina querida

in Liketu13 days ago



clv4pot1b0061u7szbt9jedyj_IMG_20240417_233210.webp
clv4poxf9000ui9szdgz52j79_IMG_20240417_233228.webp

Hello my loves grateful to God for being once again giving a new installment of my content I tell you that today is birthday my dear Niece Nicole is turning 11 years old that God fill her with infinite blessings health and life to fulfill all the desires of your heart I love her as if she were my daughter since very small has always been stuck with me she loves to come to my house and stay, they are a very funny, intelligent, creative, talented girl among many things more.

Without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment that God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 smartphone

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Hola mis amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido les cuento que hoy está de cumpleaños mi querida Sobrina Nicole está cumpliendo 11 años que Dios la colme de infinitas bendiciones salud y vida para que le cumpla todos los deseos de su corazón la quiero como su fuera mi hija desde muy pequeña siempre ha Sido pegada conmigo le encanta venir a mi casa y quedarse, ellas es una niña muy divertida,inteligente, creativa, talentosa entre muchas cosas más.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu