[Eng/Esp]Makeup in shades of brown and orange with glitter // Maquillaje en tonos Marrón y anaranjado con glitter

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8s5dtp403172gkcg1sseupy_IMG_20221002_194213.webp
cl8s5enoi030f14kcgujkhwfr_IMG_20221002_194320.webp
cl8s5fof602z224kc9fglaru8_IMG_20221002_194421.webp
cl8s5ggmw030f0vkc9l584fiw_IMG_20221002_194604.webp
cl8s5heyj02z424kc7zgo7pyu_IMG_20221002_194725.webp
cl8s5iyi303192gkcamke2h9u_IMG_20221002_195001.webp

Hello dear friends and followers of this wonderful #hive community, grateful to God for being once again giving a new installment of my content, happy Sunday to all who are part of #liketu, today I want to tell you about this beautiful makeup I did in two tones that combine very well, then I will show you the materials I used and the step by step I did.

The materials I used:

  1. Moisturizing cream
  2. Face foundation
  3. Shadow palette
  4. Black eyeliner and eyebrow liner
  5. Glitter
  6. Lipstick
  7. Loose powder
  8. Sponge and brushes

The first thing I did was wash my face with soap and water then I dried it with a soft towel then I applied the moisturizer and the base of the face I blended it with a sponge very well to make my eyebrows I used a black eyeliner blurred combed and highlighted with foundation.

To shade my eyelids I used concealer then applied the brown shadow blending very well then with the foundation I applied a cut on the mobile eyelid and added the orange shadow highlighted with the black eyeliner and applied glitter details.

To outline the nose I used brown shadow and highlighter I also applied it on the cheeks and to finish I added my lipstick and sealed with loose powder and that's how my makeup looked beautiful.

Without anything else to add this has been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you.

The photos were taken with my smartphone redmi note 10 pro.

Hola queridos amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa comunidad de #colmena, agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, feliz domingo para todos los que forman parte de #liketu, hoy quiero contarles sobre este hermoso maquillaje que hice en dos tonos que combinan muy bien, luego les mostraré los materiales que utilicé y el paso a paso que hice.

Los materiales que utilicé:

  1. Crema hidratante
  2. Base para el rostro
  3. Paleta de sombras
  4. Delineador de cejas y ojos negro
  5. Purpurina
  6. Lápiz de labios
  7. Polvos sueltos
  8. Esponja y brochas

Lo primero que hice fue lavarme la cara con agua y jabón luego la seque con una toalla suave luego aplique la crema hidratante y la base de la cara la difuminé con una esponja muy bien para hacer mis cejas use un delineador negro difuminado peinado y resaltado con base.

Para el sombreado de mis párpados utilicé corrector luego apliqué la sombra marrón difuminando muy bien luego con la base apliqué un corte en el párpado móvil y añadí la sombra naranja resalte con el delineador negro y apliqué detalles con purpurina.

Para delinear la nariz utilicé sombra marrón e iluminador también lo apliqué en las mejillas y para terminar agregué mi lápiz labial y sellé con polvos sueltos y así es como mi maquillaje quedó hermoso.

Sin nada más que agregar este ha sido mi post de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega Dios los bendiga.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi smartphone redmi note 10 pro


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Gracias por el apoyo @r2cornell

Lindo me gusto mucho. Saludos.

Me alegro que te gustara amiga @bettyleo

Lindo maquillaje ❤️ me gustan los colores, sobre todo el toque brillante

Me alegro que te gustara saludos y bendiciones 🤗 @marisjcastro