[Eng/Esp]Makeup in shades of yellow and brown with glitter //Maquillaje en tonos Amarillo y marrón con glitter

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8gkh5sx01f10okce1yeeruw_IMG_20220924_190733.webp
cl8gkhmkn01gb0vkc6pgu0mmf_IMG_20220924_190032.webp
cl8gki3wx01hn2gkcdvf7gnum_IMG_20220924_190114.webp
cl8gkiu1v01g514kc4uw2g4lb_IMG_20220924_190301.webp
cl8gkjcga01fu1skc5tfogq8l_IMG_20220924_191530.webp

Hello dear friends and followers of this wonderful community of #hive, grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content, blessed Saturday for all who are part of the community of #Liketu, today I want to tell you about this simple makeup that I made then I will show you the materials I used and the step by step I did.

The materials I used:

  1. Moisturizer
  2. Face foundation
  3. Loose powder
  4. Black face and eye liner
  5. Shadow Palette
  6. Glitter
  7. Lipstick
  8. Illuminator
  9. Sponge and brushes

The first thing I did was to wash my face with soap and water then I applied my moisturizer and then the base of the face I blended it with a sponge very well then to make my eyebrows I used a black eyeliner I blended them very well combed them and highlighted them with foundation.

For the shading of my eyelids I used yellow shadow on the mobile eyelid and then on the eyelid socket I applied brown shadow and blended it very well then I applied frosted glitter and highlighted the look with black eyeliner.

To outline the nose I used brown shadow and highlighter also applied on the cheeks then to finish I added my lipstick and sealed the makeup with pressed powder.

With nothing more to add this has been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola apreciados amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa comunidad de #hive, agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, bendecido sábado para todos los que forman parte de la comunidad de #Liketu, hoy les quiero comentar de este maquillaje sencillo que realice a continuación les mostraré los materiales que utilice y el paso a paso que realice.

Los materiales que utilice:

  1. Crema hidratante
  2. Base de la cara
  3. Polvo suelto
  4. Delineador de cara y ojos negro
  5. Paleta de Sombras
  6. Glitter
  7. Pintura labial
  8. Iluminador
  9. Esponja y pinceles

Lo primero que realice fue lavar mi rostro con agua y jabón luego aplicó mi crema hidratante y seguidamente la base de la cara la difuminó con una esponja muy bien luego para hacer mis cejas utilizo un delineador negro difumino muy bien las peino y resaltó con base.

Para el sombreado de mis párpados utilice sombra amarilla en el parpado móvil y luego en la cuenca de parpado aplique sombra marrón difumine muy bien luego aplique glitter escarchados resaltó la mirada con delineador negro.

Para perfilar la nariz utilice sombra marrón y iluminador también aplicó en las mejillas luego para culminar agregue mi pintura labial y sellé el maquillaje con polvo compacto.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que hermoso maquillaje, me gusta mucho como te quedó.

Muchas gracias amiga @yenire17, me alegro que te gustara