Blue and random ✨ [ENG/ESP]

in Liketu2 months ago



cltw1apvm000mm6sz2pzv9fy3_PORTADA.webp
cltw1agl00025lvsz5fsqb7o1_YOP_segunda.webp
cltw1c13r00yn89sz26zl3th0_retrovisor_uno.webp
cltw1cmi701268isz3dgg9xsd_FOTOO.webp
cltw1ctde003uotsz7i385u1k_ultimas.webp
cltw1dht4000pm6szhzty4jvk_otra_yo_ultima.webp

ENGLISH 🇺🇸

Hi, Liketu friends! How was your weekend?

Many times I have made it clear that blue is my favorite color, why do I mention it? Because sometimes, unconsciously, I end up wearing blue almost all the time (in fact many of my shirts are blue) and then I realize it when I check my gallery. Anyway, these photos are quite recent, and even though they were improvised and I'm not very dressed up and even less made up, I still liked them and decided to share them with you.

I hope you liked it, see you next time✨!


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸

¡Hola, amigos de Liketu! ¿Que tal ha sido su fin de semana?

Muchas veces he dejado claro que el color azul es mi favorito, ¿por qué lo menciono? Porque a veces, inconscientemente, termino vistiéndome de azul casi todo el tiempo (de hecho mucha de mis camisas lo son) y ya luego de me doy cuenta de ello cuando me pongo a revisar mi galería. En fin, estas fotos son bastante recientes, y aunque fueron improvisadas y no esté ni muy arreglada y mucho menos maquillada igual me gustaron y decidí compartírselas.

¿A ustedes que les parece?Espero que les haya gustado.¡Nos leemos en una siguiente oportunidad✨!

Gracias por leer mi post.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @gaemyrak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!