Cuando nos sentimos bonitas...[ENG/ESP]

in Liketu • 23 days ago



clvu2d2pl00c66isz7s6a71eb_PORTADA_DEL_OTRO.webp
clvu2dgso00pxjfszbhx64iez_SEGUNDA.webp
clvu2firi00q0jfszckn2fhpi_stercera.webp
clvu2fri7006wi3szgxmhbo2l_scuarta.webp

ENGLISH 🇺🇸

Hi Liketu friends!

I think one of the most beautiful and happy moments for girls is when we get to love ourselves as we are, feel confident and above all: feel beautiful, and although for many it is a long and complex process does not mean it is impossible. Because when we feel beautiful and appreciate ourselves it shows and we will reflect it day by day.

Today I share with you these pictures I took a little while ago when I thought we would have classes at the academy, but we didn't, so I took that afternoon off to do some things I had pending and rest. That day I felt pretty even though I wasn't wearing makeup.

I hope you liked it, see you next time✨!


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸

¡Hola, amigos de Liketu!

Creo que una de los momentos más bonitos y felices para las chicas es cuando conseguimos amarnos tal cual como somos, sentirnos seguras y sobretodo: sentirnos bonitas, y si bien para muchas resulta un proceso largo y complejo no significa que sea imposible. Porque cuando nos sentimos bonitas y nos apreciamos se nota y lo reflejaremos día a día.

Hoy les comparto estas fotos que me tomé hace poquito cuando creí que tendríamos clases en la academia, pero no fue así, por lo que tomé esa tarde libre para hacer algunas cositas que tenía pendientes y descansar. Ese día me sentia bonito a pesar de no estar usando maquillaje.

Espero que les haya gustado.¡Nos leemos en una siguiente oportunidad✨!

Gracias por leer mi post.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu