De vuelta a clases ✨ [ENG/ESP]

in Liketu • 7 months ago



cltgexktc01e8w4szhxlia47q_PRIMERA.webp
cltgexljk01e9w4szcy811fyi_SEGUNDA.webp
cltgeydy901eiw4sz26x0cdhz_TERCERA.webp
cltgey8h801eew4sz4iclgjc7_medio.webp
cltgeyrm601enw4szgukf6fqa_ULTIMA.webp

ENGLISH 🇺🇸

Hello, Liketu friends! I hope you had a splendid Wednesday.

As always it's a pleasure to greet you. Today I share with you these photos I took a few hours ago when I was returning home from my classes at the Academy. A little while ago I got sick with the flu and spent a few days with malaise, headaches and a lot of allergies, fortunately the medicines and the tea helped me a little and today I woke up better and I could go to the Academy, of course, keeping some distance from my classmates so as not to infect them.

The class was a bit tough, but compared to others it was nothing. We trained quite a bit and worked a bit on our toes to make dancing look nicer. I was worried about not performing in the class, but if I can do all the training I am happy.

I hope you liked it, see you next time✨!


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸

¡Hola, amigos de Liketu! Espero haya tenido un esplendoroso miércoles.

Como siempre es un gusto saludarles. Hoy les comparto estas fotos que me tome hace algunas horas cuando regresaba a casa de mis clases en la Academia. Hace poquito me enfermé de gripe y pasé unos cuantos días con malestar, dolores de cabeza y mucha alergia, afortunadamente los medicamentos y el té me ayudo un poco y hoy amanecí mejor y pude ir a la Academia, claro, manteniendo cierta distancia de mis compañeros para no contagiarles.

La clase estuvo un poquito fuerte, pero en comparación a otras no fue nada. Entrenamos bastante y trabajamos un poco en nuestras puntas de pie para que al bailar se vea más bonito. Me preocupaba no rendir en la clase, pero si puedo hacer todo el entrenamiento lo que me tiene contenta.

Espero que les haya gustado.¡Nos leemos en una siguiente oportunidad✨!

Gracias por leer mi post.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu