Dia de diligencias y academia✨💃 [ENG/ESP]

in Liketu • 3 months ago



clsxsubuz002ppqsz3eggcv0v_PRIMERA.webp
clsxsu3or020u61sz24zpcx3b_YO.webp
clsxsujsg01xo6esz7cxc90ou_OYTRA.webp
clsxsvgmh000sa3szf39nezfy_ESPEJO.webp
clsxsvq2l01we5fszgxzy2v08_penultima.webp
clsxsvw7f01zt7zszald6997u_ULTIMA.webp

ENGLISH 🇺🇸

Hello Liketu friends, happy evening everyone!

This is a little recap I'm bringing you from yesterday. Errands are one of my least favorite things in the world, mostly because of how far away I live it involves leaving early, but it's necessary. I was getting my RIF and my parents came with me, mostly because they had to make an inquiry at the saime offices so while I was waiting for them I took some pictures and walked around the mall. In the afternoon I went to the Academy, the class was a little strong because it was only training both legs and arms, but the music made everything more entertaining.

I hope you liked it, see you next time✨!


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸

¡Hola, amigos de Liketu! ¡Feliz noche a todos!

Este es un pequeño resumen que les traigo del día de ayer. Las diligencias son una de mis cosas menos favoritas en el mundo, sobretodo porque por lo lejos que vivo implica salir temprano, pero es necesario. Estuve sacando mi RIF y mis padres me acompañaron, más que todo porque debían hacer una consulta en las oficinas del saime así que mientras los esperaba me tomé algunas fotos y caminé por el centro comercial. En la tarde fui a la Academia, la clase estuvo un poco fuerte porque fue únicamente entrenamiento tanto de piernas como brazos, pero la música lo hizo todo más entretenido.

Espero que les haya gustado.¡Nos leemos en una siguiente oportunidad✨!

Gracias por leer mi post.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu