Photo Dump de fin de semana ✨ [ENG/ESP]

in Liketu • 2 months ago



cltqddktu002bzbszdzxa6e37_YOO.webp
cltqddr7p00fd8yszah9c9nbi_yos.webp
cltqde1ko00f971sze5jn33fw_BRQUILLAE.webp
cltqdeg8c00fj7vsz348ob6kk_caminando.webp
cltqdemnm000iyqszf13c92hh_converse.webp
cltqdf2oa00ft5ysz38y3c5ey_cielo.webp
cltqdf58y00agsfsz11n6bacv_tomates.webp

ENGLISH 🇺🇸

Hello, Liketu friends! How have you been? I hope very well.

I've been a little bit missing, but the truth is that I've been super focused on studying for a math exam I have in three days. There are many objectives that I will see in the exam and I still have many to study, which has me a little stressed and worried, so I try to make the most of the time to advance, while I try not to neglect the work, the academy, books and activities at home. Actually, everything has been a bit chaotic these days.

Honestly I have hardly taken any pictures, so looking through my gallery I found these that compile a little bit of my weekend, when I went out to buy new pairs of shoes, my dad bought me ice cream and we also had our first tomato harvest at home. I know they are not the most produced photos I have uploaded here, but the most important thing is that they are real and improvised, which in my opinion gives them more value.

I hope you liked it, see you next time✨!


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸

¡Hola, amigos de Liketu! ¿Cómo han estado? Espero que muy bien.

He estado un poquito desaparecida, pero la verdad es que he estado super enfocada en estudiar para un examen de matemática que tengo en tres días. Son muchos los objetivos que veré en el examen y aún me faltan por estudiar muchos, lo cual me tiene algo estresada y preocupada, por lo que trato de aprovechar el tiempo al máximo para avanzar, mientras trato de no descuidar el trabajo, la academia, los libros y las actividades en casa. En realidad, todo ha sido un poco caótico estos días.

Honestamente casi no he tomado fotos, por los que buscando en mi galería encontré estas que recopilan un poco de mi fin de semana, cuando salí a comprar nuevos pares de zapatos, mi papá me compró helado y además tuvimos la primera cosecha de tomates en casa. Sé que no son las fotos más producidas que he subido acá, pero lo más importante es que son reales e improvisadas, lo que a mi parecer les da más valor.

Espero que les haya gustado.¡Nos leemos en una siguiente oportunidad✨!

Gracias por leer mi post.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !PGM | !LOLZ

@gaemyrak! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

Credit: reddit
@gaemyrak, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vocup

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.