Sort:  

Yeah, like I said before, we lived in Mexico for 2 years :) During that time, we also visited a couple of other countries like Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Guatemala, the Dominican Republic... We love Latin America! :)

I remember you told me once about Mexico, not the other countries. That's cool although you still need to visit the most beautiful country in America, Venezuela 😎🏖️🏔️🏜️🌅⚡😁 we have everything, beach, mountain, plain, desert, snow, jungle, lakes, rivers, forest, tepuis, waterfalls, what else can I say? 😎😉

I would love to! I have seen so many amazing places from Venezuela in various posts here on Hive :) However, I think Costa Rica will stay my Nr. 1 country as the richness of wildlife over there is unparalelled anywhere in the world (per square kilometer). Fascinating little country :)

I accept that answer only because you don't know Venezuela 😎 🤭🤭🤭

Fair enough! :D