An unforgettable summer

in Liketu6 months ago



clqc88eiy008zatsz07m6gnj7_Screenshot_8.webp
clqc88ej80002bqszb5qy1fxk_Screenshot_9.webp

Hello friends! Do you like to travel? I have many beautiful photos from the vacation and I want to share them with you. This is the city of Šibenik and is located in Croatia. I really liked it. There will be many more beautiful photogravures in the following posts. See you.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I was in Croatia about 10 years ago, I must admit that I liked it very much.

Congratulations @gordana64! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!