Whater Skiing

in Liketu6 months ago



clqo1886b00r07isz479k21yp_Screenshot_35.webp
clqo187lt00q48xszevzs74op_Screenshot_37.webp
clqo18bis005r8qsz0g72bb12_Screenshot_36.webp

Hello my friends. Although I am a very timid person and not a fan of adrenaline, I still decided to ride a scooter. I must tell you that it is very fun and interesting that the feeling is phenomenal. I had the help of an instructor who taught me how to navigate through talse. As soon as I sat down, I felt free and really enjoyed the ride. The sea was rough, I was careful and the adrenaline itself was increasing. Riding a scooter can be difficult, especially if you are small like me, but the experience is definitely worth it and I would recommend everyone to try it. It is especially romantic at sunset.
I am sure that I will repeat both experiences again as soon as I am at sea. I definitely recommend that you do the same, wear seat belts and don't worry if you fall, it's not that dangerous.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @gordana64! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Please tell me who to contact, my 5$ post profit is gone again. How can I solve this?

Try to talk with the ones who are downvoting your posts. Good luck tho 😕

I tried but they don't want to answer. I don't know why they do that. I will delete the remaining posts and leave this platform. Thank you for your advice.

Hello.

I received the confirmation that the account will stop downvoting your posts.

Thank you very much, you are a wonderful person and I am very grateful.

@hivewatchers thank you, but I got downvoted again, so it's not worth it https://prnt.sc/XlaIiYrvXUfK

Thank you very much, you are a wonderful person and I am very grateful.

Thank you very much, you are a wonderful person and I am very grateful.

@adm ,
@freebornsociety
@punkteam,
@gogreenbuddy
@thevil
@ayummi
@buildawhale
Please stop the automatic downvote, my account is not blacklisted and the content and photos are mine. please