I'm very proud

in Liketu11 months ago



clksq1c33010d3jszb1z6cqxt_WhatsApp_Image_2023-08-01_at_3.49.56_PM.webp
clksq1chp00znakszefv9hdoe_WhatsApp_Image_2023-08-01_at_3.50.22_PM.webp
clksq1o3g010a58sz9kgb07gy_WhatsApp_Image_2023-08-01_at_3.50.06_PM.webp
clksq1p4y00zqawsz6ichep43_WhatsApp_Image_2023-08-01_at_3.50.13_PM.webp
clksq1vsx01360isz5n7gg75a_WhatsApp_Image_2023-08-01_at_3.50.24_PM.webp

Hello, beautiful people of Hive, I take advantage of this beautiful day, making me some nice pictures remembering who I am and how I got here, I am very proud of me and everything I have achieved, then I tell you a little bit of what it's about.

I have been studying music for 10 years, I started at the age of 8 with the piano instrument, but at the age of 10 I decided to change to flute, because I liked it very much and I had the opportunity to play both instruments at the same time, since in the conservatory it is mandatory to study complementary piano, and so I would not dissociate myself from it.

Today I have been studying professional flute for 8 years, and I have spent a lot of time of effort and sacrifice, it has not been easy. I studied at school and then at home I had to dedicate a few hours of study to each instrument, and to subjects that are not easy at all. On the weekends I attended different private lessons, and all this linked to the different events and concerts I was committed to attend.

At the moment I am on vacation and I only have the next course left to graduate, I am very happy. Today I went to my instrument teacher's house to choose the program of works that I plan to perform on the day of my graduation concert. I still can't believe I've been able to get this far, and I'm already hallucinating about that day when I will receive my great title, which more than a professional title, is the title that represents all the effort and effort I made to be someone in life, of which I am very proud and I would do it all over again.

Holaaaaa lindas personas de Hive, aprovecho este día tan hermoso, haciéndome unas lindas fotos recordando quien soy y como he llegado hasta aquí, estoy muy orgullosa de mí y de todo lo que he logrado, pues les cuento un poquito de que va.

Estudio música hace 10 años, empecé a los 8 con el instrumento de piano, pero a los 10 decido cambiarme para flauta, pues me gustaba mucho y tenía la oportunidad de ejecutar los 2 al mismo tiempo, puesto que en el conservatorio es obligatorio estudiar piano complementario, y así no me desvincularía de él.

Hoy en día ya llevo 8 años con los estudios de flauta profesional, y he pasado mucho tiempo de esfuerzo y sacrificio, no ha sido nada fácil. Estudiaba en la escuela y luego en la casa le tenía que dedicar unas cuantas horas de estudio a cada instrumento, y a asignaturas que no son nada fáciles. Los fines de semana asistía a diferentes clases particulares, y todo esto ligado a los distintos eventos y conciertos a los que estaba comprometida a asistir.

En estos momentos estoy de vacaciones y solo me queda el próximo curso para graduarme, estoy muy contenta. Hoy fui a la casa de mi profesora de instrumento para escoger el programa de obras que pienso interpretar el día de mi concierto graduación. Aún no me creo que haya podido llegar hasta aquí, y ya ando alucinando con ese día en que reciba mi gran título, que más que un título de profesional, es el título que representa todo el esfuerzo y empeño que realicé para ser alguien en la vida, del cual estoy muy orgullosa y volvería a hacer.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Good day for you @greid, I'm sure you will achieve great things along your career and profesional life, just keep doing it like that, keep studying and you'll se the results!