More pictures of my trip to Luxembourg | part 3 [Eng/Esp]

in Liketulast year



clh817rkc006u5usz9ok1hf2q_FB_IMG_1682496272025.webp
clh817so1005qa8szgqarazuh_FB_IMG_1682509436256.webp
clh8182tr00726ksz7odc73zo_FB_IMG_1682496514450.webp
clh8183x8006waysz7uhle3ny_FB_IMG_1682496511442.webp
clh818bns006c9isz73e3eid5_FB_IMG_1683137338640.webp

Hello my Hivers✨️

On my trip to Luxembourg I took a lot of pictures and visited many places, shared with friends, daughter and husband.
I tasted succulent and tasty dishes, the people are kind and friendly and the weather is delicious.
This European country fascinated me and this is my third post talking about this beautiful and stable country, everything is so nice, neat and everything in its place and one of the things I liked was to get lost in such a wonderful nature, it has incredible landscapes with lakes, and many wooded places and many ruins that went to the history of Luxembourg and are relics to make walks and go into the history of Luxembourg.
I like to take pictures of beautiful countries to share them with you and if you travel to Europe someday, don't forget to visit Luxembourg, it is highly recommended.
I hope you can enjoy it and admire the beauty of nature.

-Text translated with Deepl.
-The pictures were taken with my Samsung A50s cell phone.

Hola mis Hivers✨️

En mi viaje a Luxemburgo saqué muchísimas fotografías y visite muchos lugares, compartí con amigos, hija y esposo.
Probé suculentos platillos demasiado sabrosos, la gente es amable y simpática y el clima delicioso.
Esta país europeo me fascinó ya este es mi tercer post hablándoles de este hermoso y estable país, todo es tan lindo, pulcro y cada cosa en su lugar y una de las cosas que me gusto fue poder perderme en tan maravillosa naturaleza, tiene paisajes increíbles con lagos, y muchos lugares boscoso y muchas ruinas que pasaron a la historia de Luxemburgo y son reliquias para poder hacer paseos y adentrarse a la historia de Luxemburgo.
Me gusta sacarle fotografías a los países hermosos para compartirlo con ustedes y si algún día viajan a Europa no dejen de visitar Luxemburgo esta super recomendado.
Espero puedan gustarles y admirar tanta belleza de la naturaleza.

•Texto traducido con Deepl.
•Las fotografìas las tomé con mi celular Samsung A50s

For the best experience view this post on Liketu