[Challenge] Hive Punks Giveaway - Your Passion and a Story

in Liketu2 years ago


405opekkxom1otc_liketu hearts.jpg

Hello Hive community!

I’m Has, co-founder of @liketu. The last few months have been extremely busy and I wanted to take a moment to say hey on my personal account.

Myself and @elmerlin have been friends for a long time and I’ve watched the community grow into what it is today on Hive. My trip to SteemFest 3 left a lasting impression on me and it was great to meet some of you back then.

The last few years have been all about Liketu for me and I’m proud to finally see it live on the blockchain for the community. Liketu is at the very core of my passion and I'll be posting a little more about myself and the ongoing journey in the coming days.

It’s a pleasure to see content from all of you on the platform and I’d like to thank everybody for their support and feedback. We are working hard to address all comments and have lots of improvements coming up.

I’ll be keeping this one short, more to come soon!


Thanks to all those who entered our Christmas Challenge. It’s time for another giveaway, read on for entry details and get involved!

Challenge #5 – Your Passion and a Story

Liketu is a place for everyone and we hope you’ll discover and share more of what you’re passionate about as we grow as a community.

We have a batch of ❤️Heart Shades Punks❤️to giveaway this time round.

To win, post pictures on Liketu.com of your passions/hobbies and tell us about how it all started.

Bonus prize for entry with the most amount of ‘Likes’ on Liketu! Use the heart icon on Liketu to react. ❤️

Be sure to use the #challenge tag. Winners will be announced in the next couple of days, so get posting.

Happy Holidays!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @has-k! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I love this challenges, thanks for your work liketu team!

Hii liketu ,I posted my article on Liketu ,have you Seen it , title is At thé park