Amo los Girasoles 🌻

in Liketu9 months ago



clknf550x00ly3jszhja91tl1_WhatsApp_Image_2023-07-28_at_9.24.28_PM.webp
clknf553l00ln15szfhic6zur_WhatsApp_Image_2023-07-28_at_9.24.28_PM_1.webp
clknf575m00m00xsz7tmtfh8k_WhatsApp_Image_2023-07-28_at_9.24.29_PM.webp

English

The sunflower is the symbol of the Sun and symbolizes love and admiration. But also happiness, vitality, positivism and energy.

They are so radiant, that when I see them or have them, they fill me with their strong and beautiful yellow color. 🥰😍
In addition to being striking and beautiful, the sunflower is a flower with a very appropriate meaning, they transmit peace, with vibrant colors, provide joy and positive energy to the environment, in the human being and more in us women 😁🙈

A few days ago, a close neighbor of where I live started harvesting them in front of his house, and every time I passed by I would stay there looking at them fixedly 😍🤭

My neighbor noticed that I was looking at them a lot until one day he decided to call my husband, my husband all mysterious goes to his house and he gives him the detail, when my husband enters the house and sees the sunflowers in his hands. I was going to die, when I saw that in his hands 🤣🤣 immediately, I ran to find a place to put them in my house and I felt that my house, my space and even I were so happy 😂 because I had sunflowers in my house.

A few days after he gave me my first sunflower from his harvest, he takes me back other sunflowers, but with some lilies that vote a rich aroma like jasmine. 🤭 The nice thing about all this is that there are people who always, always be aware of you, who know and know every things that you like, without asking.! They just realize and that is a very beautiful gesture 🥰

I hope you liked my post, good luck and God bless you. 🙏🏼😘😉

Español

El girasol es el símbolo del Sol y simboliza el amor y la admiración. Pero también la felicidad, la vitalidad, el positivismo y la energía.

Ellos son tan radiantes, que cuando los veo o los tengo, me llenan con su color amarillento tan fuerte y bello que tienen. 🥰😍
Además de ser llamativo y hermoso, el girasol es una flor que tiene un significado muy apropiado, transmiten una paz, con colores vibrantes, proporciona alegría y energía positiva al medio ambiente, en el ser humano y más en nosotras las mujeres 😁🙈

Hace unos días, un vecino cercano de dónde vivo se puso a cosechar los en el frente de sus casa, y yo siempre que pasaba me quedaba ahí viendo los fijamente 😍🤭

Mi vecino notaba que yo los miraba mucho hasta que un día decidió llamar a mi esposo, mi esposo todos misterioso va a su casa y el le da el detalle, cuando mi esposo entro a casa y le veo los girasoles en las manos. Yo me iba a morir, cuando le ví eso en las manos 🤣🤣 enseguida, corrí a buscar les lugar en donde poner los en mi casa y sentía que mi casa, mi espacio y hasta yo estábamos tan feliz 😂 por tenía girasoles en mi casa.

En unos días después de haber me dado mi primer girasol de su cosecha, me vuelve a llevar otros Girasoles más, pero con unos Lírios que votan un rico aroma como a jazmín. 🤭 Lo bonito de todo esto es que, hay personas que siempre, siempre van a estar pendiente de ti, que saben y conocen cada cosas que te gusta, sin preguntar.! Solo se dan cuenta y eso es un gesto muy hermoso 🥰

Espero les haya gustado mi post, suerte y Dios los bendiga. 🙏🏼😘😉

Fotografias tomadas con mi telefono Tecno Spark 8T

Translated with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @henlicps! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023