(ENG-TUR) ROME CONVERSATION WITH SEDA - SEDA İLE ROMA SOHBETİ

in Liketu15 days ago



clv3nit81002u1usz4bk2au2v_IMG_0579.webp
clv3nisxj00qg5kszcfwvgqve_IMG_0558.webp
clv3nizd8009r1usz2fybhjbg_IMG_0561.webp
clv3niz9700rx4zsz88in71cu_IMG_0564.webp
clv3nj4d000181qsz6ubu4pui_IMG_0565.webp
clv3nj55f00q88zszb54j6rpp_IMG_0570.webp
clv3nj9kb00qy8msz5tus13uj_IMG_0566.webp

Hello to everyone!
How are you? Yesterday we planned to meet with Seda, one of my close friends. Seda recently returned from her trip to Italy. We wanted to meet to talk about how your trip was and to satisfy your longing. She was upset because the trip did not go as she wanted. She was not very pleased with the tour she attended. But he still talked about the places he saw with pleasure. I learned that he visited 8 cities in Italy and his favorite city was Rome. I think I should include Rome in my future travel plans. So, what kind of city do you think Rome is? I can say that the conversation I had with my friend was very good for me and made me think about my future plans.

Herkese selam!
Nasılsınız? Dün samimi arkadaşlarımdan biri olan Seda ile görüşme planladık. Seda yakın zamanda İtalya seyahatinden döndü. Seyahatinin nasıl geçtiği hakkında konuşmak ve özlem gidermek üzere görüşmek istedik. Seyahati pek istediği gibi geçmediği için üzgündü. Katıldığı turdan pek memnun kalmamıştı. Fakat yine de gördüğü yerleri keyifle anlattı. İtalya’nın 8 şehrini gezdiğini ve en beğendiği şehrin Roma olduğunu öğrendim. Gelecek seyahat planlarıma Roma’yı koymam gerektiğini düşünüyorum. Peki, sizce Roma nasıl bir şehir? Arkadaşım ile yaptığım sohbet bana hem çok iyi geldi hem de gelecek planlarım hakkında düşündürdü diyebilirim.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

It's no surprise that Seda liked Rome the most out of the 8 cities he visited. Rome is a truly fascinating city with its magnificent ancient ruins, baroque architecture, works of art and vibrant street life.🙂

I will watch videos about Rome and get more information. It excites me. thanks for your comment. : )

Congratulations @hikergirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge