This is my introductory

in Liketulast year (edited)

Hello everyone,
How are you guys, I'm new to the Hive. I've already posted my first blog. Since I was unable to say who I was, I decided to tell you about me. My name is Chinthaka Ranasinghe. I live in the Galle District of the Southern Province of Sri Lanka. My friend told me about Hive. I don't have much understanding of this, Because I am a new. I was thirty-one years old. There are two brothers and one sister in my family. I'm married. I am in the following photo.

IMG_20191125_083122.jpg

Four years since I'm married. I have a little son. He was nine months old. My wife and son are my life. I love them very much.

IMG_20221112_180114.jpg

IMG_20221112_211102.jpg

I am a computer network technician. I love my job a lot. I'm gladly doing my job.
Thank you to read my blog.