A walk in the Coqueiros Park

in Liketu2 years ago

whatsapp_image_2022_04_12_at_10.09.09.jpeg

Last Saturday I went cycling in the late afternoon. I went with my friend @vcorioh to Parque dos Coqueiros which is on the mainland, since we live on Florianópolis Island.

It was my second time in this park, but the first time I went for a walk, the other time I had just passed it without stopping. We left the bikes and walked around, and I took advantage of it and took some pictures.

Among them this first one was the one I liked the most :)

===========

Português

No último sábado saí pedalar no final da tarde. Fui com minha amiga @vcorioh até o Parque dos Coqueiros que fica no continente, já que moramos na Ilha de Florianópolis.

Foi minha segunda vez nesse parque, mas a primeira que eu fui a passeio, da outra vez eu havia apenas passado por ele sem parar. Deixamos as bicicletas e caminhamos por lá, e eu aproveitei e tirei algumas fotos.

Dentre elas essa primeira foi a qual eu gostei mais :)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.