You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape / Cityscape Photography: panoramic views of Prague

in Liketu2 years ago

I never imagined that Prague had so many green spaces in the city.

I remember before 2000 when I was still living in Italy I was tempted to visit Prague, I would have loved to see it.

Besides, it was said that at that time things cost a lot less. Then for one reason or another I could not go and I will always have that feeling of what I could have known and I did not get to do it.

Greetings @phortu.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for stopping by! Prague is actually much greener than many people think. Especially if you know where to look for those cool natural getaways ;) This particular photoshoot was not even meant to be a "green one", it´s rather just a random mix of some of the viewpoints I have lately visited. You are right, the inflation has been crazy here over the past few years but I still hope you will make it here, it´s a beautiful city ;)