¡La Feria Navideña llegó antes a mi zona! [ES | EN]

in Liketulast year



claxctpad05q30imja82z6s9t_IMG_20221125_205316.webp
claxctugd05q31hmj181m04sj_IMG_20221125_200854.webp
claxcu23f05oe2cmj6xwkhj79_IMG_20221125_201737.webp
claxcu4no05si0xmj3t6s4hrg_IMG_20221125_201744.webp
claxcueuj05me0pmjgbs3fstv_IMG_20221125_201806.webp
claxcuifm05uw1ymj7n1l2889_IMG_20221125_201809.webp
claxcux1505wc2pmj3n99avus_IMG_20221125_203935.webp
claxcv19n05q60imjgrpqc3n0_IMG_20221125_204056.webp
claxcv9lx05q61hmj2verd5ek_IMG_20221125_204102.webp
claxcvfl105oh2cmj6rciex2c_IMG_20221125_211825.webp

Español

¡Bienvenidos de nuevo a mi blog, chicos! El día de hoy les traigo un post en @liketu para volver a crear contenido desde mi ciudad natal, Caracas, en Venezuela; este post quise hacerlo porque llegó a la zona donde vivo la clásica feria navideña, la cuál comenzaba en Diciembre pero esta vez decidieron hacerla más temprano, así que decidí ir a ver qué podíamos encontrar en este primer día.

Fuí con mi Mo @ladyunicorn, con @thejuls y unos amigos de aquí de donde vivo, decidimos ir solo a dar un vistazo porque realmente no estoy en óptimas condiciones de salud, me contagié de una gripe motivado al cambio de clima drástico que sufrí de Maracaibo a Los Teques y luego a Caracas, así que me afectó mucho, mi Mo también se ha sentido demasiado mal, pero decidió acompañarme un rato.

Decidí tomarme literalmente 1 cerveza, porque no quería que el viaje fuera en vano y estuvo bien, aunque siempre se siente extraño solo tomarse una, pero todo salió bien, hubo algunos stand épicos que reseñaré pronto en un vídeo en mi canal de @threespeak para hacerlo más genial y además, quiero grabar algunos episodios de mi programa #ModoGordo en lugares donde cocinan espectacular, así que espero que disfruten de estas fotos.

English

Welcome back to my blog, guys! Today I bring you a post in @liketu to return to create content from my hometown, Caracas, in Venezuela; this post I wanted to do it because the classic Christmas fair arrived to the area where I live, which began in December but this time they decided to do it earlier, so I decided to go to see what we could find on this first day.

I went with my Mo @ladyunicorn, with @thejuls and some friends from here where I live, we decided to go just to take a look because I'm really not in optimal health conditions, I got a flu due to the drastic change of weather that I suffered from Maracaibo to Los Teques and then to Caracas, so it affected me a lot, my Mo has also been feeling too bad, but decided to accompany me for a while.

I decided to literally drink 1 beer, because I didn't want the trip to be in vain and it was fine, although it always feels strange to only drink one, but everything went well, there were some epic booths that I will review soon in a video on my @threespeak channel to make it cooler and also, I want to record some episodes of my show #ModoGordo in places where they cook spectacular, so I hope you enjoy these photos.

IMG_20220610_181519.jpg

Blurt Shorts Banner.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Empezó la segunda mejor época del año, para mí, y pasarla a tu lado me llena de emoción como cuando eramos niños.

Me encanta vivir estas experiencias contigo y, preparate, porque este año quiero mis Ungly Sweater!!!

TE AMOOOOO


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ilazramusic ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Aww, so sweet. I love seeing both of you like a happy ever after in fairy tales. I know that you are enjoying yourself there with your loved ones. I could see stalls and bazaars. Surely if I am there, I would love to buy souvenirs, hehe. Have a great day and I best regards.

Qué lindo ese espíritu navideño!! La cerveza debe haber ido de 10 para esa noche!!