Mi primera visita a una cafetería con ofertas sanas [ESP-ENG]

in Liketulast month



clure0jns01387ssz5mdvhlos_IMG_20240310_151619.webp
clure3gro013f5ssz8e020rdv_IMG_20240310_151939.webp
clure3r3u013w73sz2ma82ger_IMG_20240310_151926.webp
clure4l36000rueszal9ee8os_IMG_20240310_152909.webp
clure4ak20008ikszc3v9arwp_IMG_20240310_152935.webp
clure45s2000ouesz8mcm4s7c_IMG_20240310_152056.webp
clure559p000ie5szfmjn464q_IMG_20240310_151720.webp
clure67jo01684yszhpca2vap_IMG_20240310_151957.webp

¡Hola querida comunidad! Hace varios días encontré el lugar que tanto esperaba, con ofertas saludables y variadas. Ha sido muy difícil para mí encontrar en mi ciudad ofertas sanas cuando salgo a pasear, algo que trato de hacer semanalmente, como un ritual. Caminando en búsqueda de un lugar nuevo recordé uno de los primeros que visité hace varios años, era mi favorito, pero dejé de ir cuando el servicio se volvió extremadamente lento.

Cuando llegué el mesero me sorprendió con la bienvenida con un vaso de agua, me sentí más que agradecida, hacía mucho calor y sol afuera. Cuando me trajeron la carta me sorprendió mucho la cantidad de ofertas saludables, que forman parte del nuevo concepto del lugar. Me decidí por una ensalada Tahi vegetariana, confieso que no sabía de qué se trataba, pero cuando me la trajeron tanto su presentación, sabor, y consistencia me terminaron enamorando, la combinación de lechuga, pepino y tomate bien troceado, con salsa agridulce de miel y limón, ajonjolí y el toque único del crujiente maní tostado, una combinación que no conocía, pero se ha convertido en mi favorita.

La acompañé con un batido de plátano fruta con miel, y lo que no podía faltar un rico café expreso, uno de los mejores que he tomado últimamente. Como me quedé con ganas de probar más cosas de la carta del lugar, decidí seguir visitándolo, y mostrándoles las maravillas culinarias que preparan. Además de que en este lugar se disfruta de música de la trova, a lo que le debe el nombre, que disfrutas muchísimo.

English Version

Hello dear community! Several days ago I found the place I was waiting for, with healthy and varied offers. It has been very difficult for me to find healthy offers in my city when I go for a walk, something I try to do weekly, like a ritual. Walking in search of a new place I remembered one of the first ones I visited several years ago, it was my favorite, but I stopped going when the service became extremely slow.

When I arrived the waiter surprised me by welcoming me with a glass of water, I was more than grateful, it was very hot and sunny outside. When they brought me the menu I was very surprised by the amount of healthy offerings, which are part of the new concept of the place. I decided on a vegetarian Tahi salad, I confess I didn't know what it was, but when they brought it to me I fell in love with its presentation, flavor and consistency, the combination of lettuce, cucumber and chopped tomato, with sweet and sour honey and lemon sauce, sesame seeds and the unique touch of crunchy roasted peanuts, a combination that I didn't know, but it has become my favorite.

I accompanied it with a banana fruit smoothie with honey, and what could not be missing a rich espresso coffee, one of the best I've had lately. As I wanted to try more things from the menu of the place, I decided to continue visiting it, and showing them the culinary wonders they prepare. Besides the fact that in this place you can enjoy trova music, to which it owes its name, which you enjoy very much.

Source
All the photos are taken and edited on Snapseed by me.
Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @im-yanizet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day