Around The World: Challenge - #48/4 "All looking at the sea"

in Liketulast month



cluqe0h6s000wpvszg9wcg1t6_IMG-20240403-WA0016.webp

Do I enjoy the sea? Always! I would not miss the opportunity to tousle my hair with its breeze and watch it for hours. But I think I am not the only one, I am also pleased to see others enjoying its charms.
The photo was taken in Varadero, Cuba's most iconic beach resort located in the province of Matanzas. The strip of beach you can see is the one located at the Plaza America Convention Center. With it I join the ATW challenge created by @bucipuci.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL
¿Qué si disfruto el mar? Siempre! No perdería la oportunidad de despeinarme con su brisa y observarlo durante horas. Pero creo que no soy la única, también me complace ver a otros disfrutando de sus encantos.
La foto fue tomada en Varadero, el balneario más icónico de Cuba que se encuentran en la provincia de Matanzas. La franja de playa que se observa es la ubicada en el Centro de Convenciones Plaza América. Con ella me uno al reto de ATW creado por @bucipuci.

Original content by @indipnash91
📸 Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
Translation: DeepL

Here's the link to the contest if you want to check it out


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que hermoso se ve el mar, es algo que se disfruta, ya que es parte de la naturaleza y nos llena de mucha paz y buena energía. Un abrazo

Me complace que hayas disfrutado la vista @milik80, sin dudas es preciosa. La naturaleza ha menudo me sorprende con tanta perfección, y me gusta compartirlo. Ha sido un placer tener tu visita en mi blog 🥰

Si que nuestro mar es hermoso siempre , pero ese azul que logran las aguas de varadero es maravilloso , linda foto 👍🏽👍🏽🌊

La combinación con el azul del cielo está espectacular. Somos afortunados de poder disfrutar de vistas tan mágicas amiga

Que bella foto de nuestra inigualable Varadero, he estado presisamente ahí y he disfrutado de ese entorno, es muy placentero y hermoso🥰🤗

What a beautiful photo of our unique Varadero, I've been there and enjoyed that environment, it's very pleasant and beautiful🥰🤗

Yo deseo regresar pronto, ya estoy planificando mis próximas vacaciones y Varadero está incluido en el viaje. Me encanta!!!

I want to go back soon, I am already planning my next vacation and Varadero is included in the trip. I love it!

Congratulations @indipnash91! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thank you @hivebuzz

All good @indipnash91! You're amazing on Hive! Don't stop now, achieve that new goal!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

@tipu curate :)

Thank you so much @phortun 😊

Querida Indira, aún no he podido ver una playa con las características de Varadero, para mi es única, excelente foto. Feliz día 🌷🌹🌹🪻🏵️💮🌻🌼🌼🌸🌺💐🪷☘️

Dear Indira, I have not yet been able to see a beach with the characteristics of Varadero, for me it is unique, excellent photo. Happy day 🌷🌹🌹🌹🪻🏵️💮🌻🌼🌼🌸🌺💐🪷☘️

Tienes razón amiga, somos muy afortunados de tener un paraíso natural como ese.

You are right my friend, we are very fortunate to have such a natural paradise.