Start of week and new month❤️🌼[ENG/ESP] Inicio de semana y nuevo mes

in Liketu7 months ago



cln9fwu3s04qj5nszf4t2424d_1000245369.webp
cln9fxbfu04kh6uszd4qi7nwl_1000245372.webp
cln9fy5n004om8rsz5c6zduh2_1000245373.webp
cln9g1lzl04jx9ysz8r9h9rmz_1000245371.webp
cln9fyrnp04sv3tszelanhh43_1000245370.webp
cln9g267w04kn6usz7s8rdyga_1000245374.webp

[ENG🇺🇸] Hello beautiful community, we are entering a new month and a new week full of opportunities. The end of the year is approaching and I feel it goes by too fast.

For me October is going to be a month of many feelings and a lot of news. I hope to finish my projects and be able to enjoy my work as soon as possible, all my effort is going to pay off this month and I am very happy about it. Besides the famous halloween holidays are coming so I will have a lot to celebrate.

And above all I celebrate one more month sharing my life in this community and I am thankful for everything I have achieved here and the nice friends I have made ❤️ I hope to keep posting for a long time more. I wish you all a month full of many good things 🥰 thank you.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

[ESP🇪🇸] Hola linda comunidad , estamos entrando en un nuevo mes y una nueva semana llena de oportunidades. Ya está más cerca el fin del año y siento que está pasando demasiado rápido.

Para mí octubre va a ser un mes de muchos sentimientos y muchas noticias . Espero terminar mis proyectos y poder disfrutar de mi trabajo lo más pronto posible, todo mi esfuerzo va a dar fruto este mes y estoy muy feliz por eso . Tambien que vienen las famosas fiestas de halloween así que tendre mucho que festejar

Y sobre todo , cumplo un mes más compartiendo mi vida en esta comunidad y estoy agradecida de todo lo que he logrado aquí y los lindos amigos que he conseguido ❤️ espero seguir publicando por mucho más tiempo. Les deseo a todos un mes lleno de muchas cosas buenas 🥰 gracias


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @isabeljimenez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List