Fotos del atardecer [ESP/ENG]

in Liketu2 years ago



405opf2al3cbntzz_1.jpeg
405opf12l3cbntzf_2.jpeg
405opf17nbjl3cbntuw_3.jpeg

Hello friends! I hope you are doing great, I'm Isabella.art, and today I want to share with you these beautiful pictures I took with my cell phone.

These days I've been inactive here in Hive because my school homework has made me crazy, I have tests, I mean finals and I have a lot to study, but in order not to get lost, my mom gave me the idea to take pictures and share them here in my blog from this cool app.

What I share with you today is a sunset that you can see from the window of my house, I have realized that at this time of the year there are very beautiful sunsets, with many colors in the sky that look like a painting.

These days I was looking out the balcony and when I looked up at the sky I realized how beautiful it was so I quickly took many pictures, although the three I share with you were the best ones because my phone is very old and the camera does not work well.

I like very much that the houses around the sky are dark, so it gives prominence to this beautiful sky. I hope you like it.

Pictures of my property taken with my LG X Style K200 phone.

¡Hola amigos! Espero que esten muy bien, yo soy Isabella.art, y hoy quiero compartir con ustedes estas hermosas fotografías que tomé con mi teléfono celular.

Estos días he estado inactiva aqui en Hive por que las tareas de la escuela me tienen loca, tengo pruebas de lapso, osea finales y tengo mucho que estudiar, pero para no perderme, mi mamá me dio la idea de que tome fotos y las comparta aqui en mi blog desde esta appa tan genial.

Lo que les comparto hoy es un atardecer que se ve desde la ventana de mi casa, me he dado cuenta que en esta época del año se forman unos atardeceres muy lindos, con muchos colores en el cielo que parecen una pintura.

Estos días estaba viendo por el balcón y al alzar la vista al cielo me di cuenta de lo bonito que estaba asi que rapidamente le tome muchas fotos, aunque las tres que les comparto fueron las que quedaron mejores por que mi telefono es muy viejo y la camara no funciona bien.

Me gusta mucho que se vean las casas alrededor como oscuras, así le da destaque a este cielo tan lindo. Espero que les guste.

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas como mi teléfono LG X Style K200


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hola @isabella.art esas fotos del atardecer están bellísimas 😍🤗 Saludos 👋👋👋

@schoolofminnows Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@isabella.art do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "som-landing.glitch.me*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.