[Eng-Esp] Su felicidad...

in Liketu25 days ago



cluqcizs401336mszh74wbcbx_Screenshot_20240406_214712.webp
cluqcj73p003bfcszgyir06cf_Screenshot_20240407_122232.webp
cluqcji13000e3jszbah29gqc_IMG-20240407-WA0225.webp
cluqcjuzp010t5ssz82bah8x8_IMG-20240407-WA0223.webp
cluqck9d5002qhlsz9pii932r_0e82c072c2ef40648c4acd92540f16b2.webp

Es la mía. Me encanta poder dejarle libertad para vivir y disfrutar las distintas etapas al máximo.

Libertad no libertinaje. A su edad no me permitían salidas ni mucho menos tener amigos. Quizás esa forma que crecí tenga algo o mucho que ver con las decisiones que tome hasta el día de hoy como mujer, cómo persona.

Yo quiero que mi hija se desenvuelva y sea capaz de interactuar con sus amigas, amigos y permitirme conocer de verdad como es el mundo real.

No idealizar hombres, comportamientos en especial, Saber cómo piensan y actúan, y decidir no por impulso ni necesidad.

Deseo que al llegar a mi edad no mire hacia atrás y diga me faltó vivir y crear experiencias. Quiero que llegue a esta edad plena y con la certeza que ya vivido momento en su etapa correspondiente.

Por ahora es estudiar su deber, formar su personalidad, su carácter, hacer amigos y consolidar los valores que le he enseñado en casa.

Y como siempre espero y deseo estar haciendo lo correcto es este proceso de crianza. Cómo saben no hay un manual para ello.

**English Version""

It's mine. I love being able to leave him freedom to live and enjoy the different stages to the fullest.

Freedom not debauchery. At his age I was not allowed to go out, much less have friends. Maybe the way I grew up has something or a lot to do with the decisions I make to this day as a woman, as a person.

I want my daughter to develop and be able to interact with her friends and allow me to really get to know what the real world is like.

Do not idealize men, behaviors in particular, Know how they think and act, and decide not out of impulse or necessity.

I wish that when I reach my age I don't look back and say I missed living and creating experiences. I want him to reach this full age and with the certainty that he has already lived a moment in his corresponding stage.

For now it is his duty to study, form his personality, his character, make friends and consolidate the values ​​that I have taught him at home.

And as always I hope and wish that I am doing the right thing in this parenting process. As you know there is no manual for it.

Google translator
Pictures Taken with Luz phone's Tecno 10 Pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu