My first day of 2023 in the Karnafuli Tea State.

in Liketulast year

It is pretty much unbelievable for me that 2022 has already passed. I don't know why, I am not experiencing any new thing in new year. Ok, Now I will tell about my 1st day of new year.

In the morning, I wake up at 11 AM. Yes, it's 11 am. Because, last night I slept at 2 am. I wanted to awake till 12 am of night. I was scrolling my Facebook and seeing how people enjoying their Thirty FIRST night. Then I watched a movie till 2 am. So, I was late in the morning. After having my breakfast again I checked out my social media account and watched YouTube.

In the afternoon, It was pretty much fun. I enjoyed the time with my two sisters. We went for outing. We went outside and captured a lot of pictures.

There are a lot of Photos in my Gallery. But I can't share all photos. At a whole, the first day of the year was so much cool. Hope you also had a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Dear @itznur,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!