Precious time with friends.

in Liketulast year


Sorry! The picture is little but blurry. I forgot that I was capturing this photo in portrait mode.
Friends are like an asset. Time with friends is precious to me. Whenever I be with my friends I forget about my depression my problems. There will be a smile always in my face when I be with my friends. A true friend will always be with you even in the time of Danger. I got so many proff of this. My friends always try to help me out whenever I need it. They gives me motivation, suggestions, advice.

These pictures were captured yesterday afternoon. All of our friends met yesterday. We had a wonderful time together. Then some of our friend leave as they had to go to home. It was almost evening. I had some work to do in the market. So, at last me and my other friend was together at the night. We completed the works and have some street foods.

The most saddest thing is we will not be together few days later. Because we completed our school and gonna be a College student soon. We all friends will be different city. We will be very busy with our life. But we can never forget each other. Our friendship will be as like as now. As the saying goes, out of sight out of mind. Maybe some of my friends will be very much busy with their life and forget us. But I can name my best friend Ruhan. We will never forget about our friendship. We are planning to get chance in the same College or same city.

Sort:  

Congratulations @itznur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of 3rd Place match
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!