Maquillaje con agradecimiento por su apoyo 🥹💚 [ESP-ENG]

in Liketu5 months ago



clq3689iz000ftvsz0ig58la1_83338CB5-A907-4E09-9842-927E9074970D.png
clq369bry000xq4sz9qxph5gf_357F8781-9370-495E-895D-92FF55D1AF88.png
clq36a6qg04l8cdszg5bmfvs1_3AB099A2-E681-4BBD-8A9B-0CFCA7E69E54.png

Hacer algo que amo y me apasiona tanto, es una de las cosas que más valoro, haber aprendido mediante algunos videos sobre las técnicas básicas de el mundo del maquillaje, practicar cada vez que tenía la oportunidad, ir observando qué técnicas manejaba mejor, seguir consejos de personas que al igual que yo, aman el maquillaje, tomarme mi tiempo de perfeccionar algunas cosas que conllevan mucha paciencia, entre muchas cosas más, y son cosas, que agradezco mucho a Dios, pero también, agradezco mucho a hive a la comunidad tan bonita que tengo y a las amistades que he podido cultivar dentro del mismo, ya que, me han dado la motivación y seguridad para seguir desempeñándome en algo que amo tanto.

Se lo mucho que me falta aprender, porque de hecho, nunca se deja de aprender, pero también se, que desde que entré a hive y comencé a recibir tanto apoyo con cada maquillaje que realizaba, me hizo adquirir seguridad y cada día ser mejor maquillista, es por ello, que quiero dar las Gracias y decirles que prometo volver a retomar mis maquillajes y así seguir dando lo mejor de mi, les mando un abrazo 🥹❤️

English

Doing something that I love and am so passionate about is one of the things that I value most, having learned through some videos about the basic techniques of the world of makeup, practicing every time I had the opportunity, observing which techniques I handled best, following advice of people who, like me, love makeup, taking my time to perfect some things that require a lot of patience, among many other things, and they are things for which I am very grateful to God, but also, I am very grateful to hive to the community so beauty that I have and the friendships that I have been able to cultivate within it, since they have given me the motivation and security to continue working in something that I love so much.

I know how much I need to learn, because in fact, you never stop learning, but I also know that since I joined hive and began to receive so much support with each makeup I did, it made me gain confidence and become a better makeup artist every day. , that is why I want to thank you and tell you that I promise to return to my makeup and thus continue giving my best, I send you a hug 🥹❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!LOL

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

Credit: reddit
@jeandri.lespe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Que lindo maquillaje amiga, se ve super perfecto y la combinación de colores me encantó!

¡Saludos!

Que hermosa amiii, tus maquillajes son hermosos 😍 Y este sin duda te quedó demasiado bello, espero que pronto puedas sacar un poquito más de tiempo y nos traigas maquillajes hermosos 💕

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Excelente un muy bonito gesto y ya verás que vas a seguir mejorando y logrando cada vez mejores cosas.

Wow hermoso maquillaje