Just a Perfect Tempura Fried Oyster - Decantos Vinícola - Valle De Guadalupe - Mexico

in Liketu4 days ago



mPo64TJAiscaYHZH_08AE463E-5727-4CD0-A1E6-F95B13134795.png

During @hivefest 2023 in Rosarito, Mexico, we all took an excursion towards Ensenada to the wine valley, Valle De Guadalupe. Here we stopped by Decantos Vinícola for some appetizers, wine and dinner. It was a phenomenal place in the middle of the valley with breathtaking views of the surrounding mountainous terrain. The food was incredible, including this perfect fried tempura oyster as you can see in the photo. I usually prefer my oysters raw, but this was absolutely delicious, as you can probably imagine.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I love these! Only a few places here in the UK near me have this tempura oysters, it’s usually cold over ice, which I don’t mind. My wife prefers the tempura oysters.